Meet the Staff

Helen Davey
CEO
Email: Helen.Davey@mindinbradford.org.uk





Bryan Lynch
Finance Manager 
Email: Bryan.lynch@mindinbradford.org.uk






Oli Anderson
Fundraising Manager
Email: Oli@mindinbradford.org.uk






Alan Wilson
JCP Wellbeing Project & J2E Team Leader
Email: Alan@mindinbradford.org.uk


 



Uzma Khan
Sanctuary Team Leader
Email: Uzmak@mindinbradford.org.uk

 

 

  

 

Alison Barnard 
Guide-Line Manager    
Email: Alison@mindinbradford.org.uk






Carol O'Neill  
Administration Officer & Fund Finder
Email: Carol@mindinbradford.org.uk






Imran
Administrative Officer
 





Community Employment Specialists
Richard Rathod
Saira Butt
Shabana Shafiq
Stella McIntyre





Guide-Line Workers
A great team, although due to confidentiality, we cannot name each person :) 





Sanctuary Recovery Worker
Abeed Rehman

Zoe Hickton





Drop-In Worker
Sanjeev Singh
Peter Keane

Tracey Barker






Contact Us

Mind in Bradford 
Tradeforce Building
Cornwall Place    
Bradford    
BD8 7JT

01274 730815     
admin@mindinbradford.org.uk

Get Social

Twitter
Facebook