Meet the Staff

Helen Davey
CEO
Email: Helen.Davey@mindinbradford.org.uk






Bryan Lynch
Finance Manager 
Email: Bryan.lynch@mindinbradford.org.uk






Oli Anderson
Fundraising Manager
Email: Oli@mindinbradford.org.uk






Alan Wilson
JCP Wellbeing Project & J2E Team Leader
Email: Alan@mindinbradford.org.uk


 



Uzma Khan
Sanctuary Team Leader
Email: Uzmak@mindinbradford.org.uk

 

 

  

 

Alison Barnard 
Guide-Line Manager    
Email: Alison@mindinbradford.org.uk






Carol O'Neill  
Administration Officer 
Email: Carol@mindinbradford.org.uk






Community Employment Specialists
Richard Rathod
Shabana Shafiq
Stella McIntyre





Guide-Line Workers
A great team, although due to confidentiality, we cannot name each person :) 





Sanctuary Recovery Workers
Abeed Rehman
Zoe Hickton






Wellbeing Workers 
Sanjeev Singh
Peter Keane
Tracey Barker





Saira Butt
J2E Project Lead for Bradford & Huddersfield







Contact Us

Mind in Bradford 
Kenburgh House 
28 Manor Row         
Bradford    
BD1 4QU

01274 730815     
admin@mindinbradford.org.uk

Get Social

Twitter
Facebook