Meet the Staff

Community Employment Specialists
Richard Rathod
Saira Butt
Shabana Shafiq
Stella McIntyre





Guide-Line Workers
A great team, although due to confidentiality, we cannot name each person :) 





Sanctuary Recovery Worker
Henisa Akhtar
Abeed Rehman

Zoe Hickton





Bryan Lynch
Finance Manager 
Email: Bryan.lynch@mindinbradford.org.uk






Simon Hills
Interim Operations Manager
Email: Simon@mindinbradford.org.uk





Alison Barnard 
Sanctuary Team Leader
Guide-Line Manager    
Email: Alison@mindinbradford.org.uk






Oli Anderson
Fundraising Manager
Email: Oli@mindinbradford.org.uk






Imran
Administrative Officer
 





Carol O'Neill  
Administration Officer & Fund Finder
Email: Carol@mindinbradford.org.uk






Drop-In Worker
Sanjeev Singh
Peter Keane

Tracey Barker






Alan Wilson
JCP Wellbeing Project & J2E Team Leader
Email: Alan@mindinbradford.org.uk


 



Contact Us

Mind in Bradford 
Tradeforce Building
Cornwall Place    
Bradford    
BD8 7JT

01274 730815     
admin@mindinbradford.org.uk

Get Social

Twitter
Facebook